A timeline of my pre-back-to-school madness (and maybe returning sanity)

JAY KAY. I’m so crazy right now. I told myself I wouldn’t pull another all nighter, but fuck that. It’s already 2 am, and The Decemberists, my floor, and a friend are keeping me company tonight.

I FEEL ACCOMPLISHED.
1) Finished summer English homework to the tunes of The Decemberists
2) Realized that Batman is a Byronic Hero…which makes him all of a sudden really attractive
3) Learned synonyms for “scoundrel” because I ran out of non-expletives to call Grushnitsky (PICAROON)
4) NEW WEBCOMICS :D

screw school. I’m doing this all nighter thing.

That is my final status on summer English homework. And I now have a favorite band. Can you guess?

2 responses to “A timeline of my pre-back-to-school madness (and maybe returning sanity)

  1. Pingback: A timeline of my gentle spiral into pre-back-to-school madness « Surviving IB·

  2. Pingback: A timeline of my gentle pre-back-to-school-madness part DEUX « Surviving IB·

Leave a Reply

