How I gear up for being a first year Gifted IB student

AKA What I watch on YouTube in the times I’m not listening to fuzz folk music.

(Don’t judge. I need the laughs…TT-TT)

Not one of my favorites. It’s a little long-winded, but hell, it’s entertaining nonetheless:

“Tip number 300: Don’t start watching IB parodys when you should be studying for exams xD” <== top comment. Personally, I like Tip number 25:

One of my favorites. For sure. Plain, but cute and fast-paced:

There is a lot of truth in this one, despite being false as “both of them had sleep” (minimik1316):

Right, now, ON TO SONG PARODIES! (because we all need to make our own versions of bad songs)

Extra, slightly unrelated to IB, but related to school nonetheless:

I’m, uh, going to go curl up in a corner and cry now because I have to go back to school soon.

Leave a Reply

